Graphic Design Forum and Web Design Forum  

Go Back   Graphic Design Forum and Web Design Forum »General »Design Forum Employment

Notices

Design Forum Employment Job Opportunities in the Field of Graphic Design and Web Design


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 13-12-2007, 07:33 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default Be the creator of Peugeot or Lego's new marketing campaign!

Hi designers,

Looking at your forum I've seen that you have a lot of creativity to work with. I have a website on which you can use that creativity to earn big rewards.

It's called BootB .::. Intro and it takes ideas from people all over the world, and they could use your idea for a major campaign from a major company, such as Peugeot, Lego or Disney! These companies pay well, so you could make a lot of cash. If you think you're up to it, sign up as a creator. It's completely free.

I'd recommend anyone to give it a try. If there are any questions, just post them. I will be back to check.

Regards,

Mark


I am a BootB-official. Verify this posting at validate.webrepassociates.com and enter code: p5ihzcumy
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 14-12-2007, 03:28 PM
rossable's Avatar
Stylish Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: between earth and sky
Gender: Male
Posts: 700
Default

spammer...
__________________
http://justross.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 15-12-2007, 09:26 AM
brokendalek's Avatar
Spammer Exterminator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Glasgow
Gender: Female
Posts: 7,077
Default

Not sure if this is spam or not, we'll leave it for a little while and see what happens
__________________
alison
Photographer
http://www.myspace.com/brokendalek
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 15-12-2007, 05:37 PM
tommylogic's Avatar
← <squeeze />
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Virtually Everywhere
Gender: Male
Posts: 4,724
Default

Seems valid to me... he's using WebReps to do his posting & blogging. WebRep is a means of marketing, they go into various chat rooms, blogs, forums etc and try to influence the purchasing power of certain products.

WebRep is a company that allows their users to monitor multiple postings and conversations from one central server as an attempt to thwart spamming, etc.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 15-12-2007, 07:14 PM
LeadMagnet's Avatar
Mr. Tambourine Man
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ireland
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tommylogic View Post
as an attempt to thwart spamming, etc.
Ironic, no?
__________________
Subtlety is my middle name... and first and last in case you didn't get the point.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 19-12-2007, 07:49 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default

Hi everyone,

First of all, I would like to apologize to you if my post seemed like spamming. However, I can assure you that it is an honest attempt to point out the BootB.com website as you are all creative people on this forum. I think you can put that creativity to good use at BootB.com and also earn big rewards with it.

If there are any further questions regarding BootB, feel free to ask them.

Regards,

Mark


I am a BootB-official. Verify this posting at webrepassociates and enter code: d0d3560x3
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 19-12-2007, 01:25 PM
tommylogic's Avatar
← <squeeze />
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Virtually Everywhere
Gender: Male
Posts: 4,724
Default

yep... as I had tried to point out. Maybe you could do a post explicitly about werepassociates so people understand what it is & how it is used.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 19-12-2007, 02:33 PM
rossable's Avatar
Stylish Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: between earth and sky
Gender: Male
Posts: 700
Default

that last post was written like an Search Engine Optimization spider script (food). how many key words and mentions of the site do you count? i got 11.

it's just an attempt for link-back, increased traffic, and hopeful page rank increase in my view.
__________________
http://justross.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 19-12-2007, 09:58 PM
james's Avatar
Stylish Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Oxfordshire
Gender: Male
Posts: 619
Default

Looks quite interesting, its a very cool website imo
__________________
www.newco81.co.uk
Effective Graphic Design, based in Oxford
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 23-12-2007, 09:36 PM
onesummer's Avatar
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 270
Default

would have to agree with rossable. even if it's not a true spammer, it's still a shameless post that has the only purpose to promote their website.
__________________
- onesummer (paul)
http://www.onesummer.net
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free Web 2.0 - Logo Creator Graphic Design Links Graphic Design Links 0 21-01-2008 07:50 PM
New Campaign Logos Toon Logo Design & Brand Identity Forum 4 07-01-2008 08:29 AM
Ghost Rider Creator Sues Everybody Toon Films 3 26-10-2007 11:18 PM
easy to use page creator w/o templates? pokernaut Graphic Design and Web Design Help 22 13-10-2007 02:53 AM
Captcha Creator DesignMan General Web Design Forum 0 29-06-2007 06:03 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:28 PM.



Estetica Design Forum's Privacy Policy
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5