Graphic Design Forum and Web Design Forum  

Go Back   Graphic Design Forum and Web Design Forum »General »Advertising Forum

Notices

Advertising Forum Advertise your Graphic Design and Web Design Services Here


Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2007, 08:48 PM
naruto89's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9
Default

The products are 100 % fine. I have the suite full version working very good, no problems. What i'm doing is selling it more cheaper because i think a lot of us don't have hundreds of dollars to buy a design program. Any questions, email me to : the_jewel_of_blessing_123@hotmail.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote

  #12 (permalink)  
Old 11-09-2007, 03:08 AM
Mack's Avatar
I own the flash design thread.
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: RI, USA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,405
Default

Your selling it cheaper, but where are you getting it cheaper to sell it at that price? i have a hard time believing these are a.) legit copies and b.) if they are legit, where were they stolen from? c) are you an authorized reseller?
__________________
"If at first you don't succeed, try again. Then quit. No use being a damn fool about it."
Mike McKenzie - Online Portfolio
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 11-09-2007, 04:59 PM
flick's Avatar
official g33k ®
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Manchester
Gender: Female
Posts: 2,240
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mack View Post
Your selling it cheaper, but where are you getting it cheaper to sell it at that price? i have a hard time believing these are a.) legit copies and b.) if they are legit, where were they stolen from? c) are you an authorized reseller?
haha, funny that, he hasn't answered... hmm
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 12-09-2007, 02:26 AM
Mack's Avatar
I own the flash design thread.
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: RI, USA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,405
Default

i think we all know why ;)
__________________
"If at first you don't succeed, try again. Then quit. No use being a damn fool about it."
Mike McKenzie - Online Portfolio
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 14-09-2007, 03:01 AM
Cwilk's Avatar
Design Guru
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Cali
Gender: Female
Posts: 1,500
Default

They would have to be stolen or he definitely needs a resellers license....or wait, there's more, he might take your money and never produce the software. Happy to see Mack weed him out. Thanks for saving all of us the time.

Hopefully this is a good lesson to our younger designers on here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 15-09-2007, 04:11 AM
naruto89's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9
Exclamation

I think they are copies, but i got them in my computer and they work fine. No crashes, no virus and stuff. if you want to pay hundreds of dollars for one program, go ahead. What i'm doing is selling it without any registration. I bought mine in Peru. My copy doesn't need any registration. This program comes decoded so you can use it without activation codes. I have the Web Suite in my computer 3 months ago and i have no troubles. I'm a graphic designer and i'm very happy i got it. If interested, please email back to: the_jewel_of_blessing_123@hotmail.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 15-09-2007, 04:50 PM
PR Design's Avatar
CSS Wizardry
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Leeds, England
Gender: Male
Posts: 7,552
Default

So they aren't legit then? And the best thing you could think to do was plaster it on the web, with your email address? Let's hope Bruce Chizen doesn't read this...
__________________
CSS Wizardry | “Yeah, do maggots get drunk when they bury alcoholics?”
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 15-09-2007, 09:37 PM
brokendalek's Avatar
Spammer Exterminator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Glasgow
Gender: Female
Posts: 8,864
Default

What's the problem if they aren't legit? As long as they work
__________________
Alison - Photographer
Just for now My DeviantArt
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 15-09-2007, 09:39 PM
Toon's Avatar
Netvibes is an Addiction™
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sheffield, UK
Gender: Male
Posts: 19,616
Default

free always hurts somebody!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 15-09-2007, 09:55 PM
Carrotnapper's Avatar
The Age Of The Understatement
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Filey, North Yorkshire
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,579
Default

if they aren't legit then you might as well just download them of of limewire!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in Technorati Share This Article & VoteReddit! Wong this Post!Stumble this Post!RSS Share on FacebookForum Netvibes Page
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My Photo Selling Website - Please Review and Critique ziggymaj Graphic Design & Web Design Critique 4 12-02-2008 12:32 PM
Question regarding company selling my work... amooi1 Graphic Design and Web Design Help 1 26-09-2007 06:49 PM
Sell Adobe Suite CS3 (with images) naruto89 Advertising Forum 9 18-09-2007 07:01 PM
Adobe Creative Suite 2 Premium - GoLive KH-Labz Design and Print Software 6 02-03-2007 10:48 PM
FS: Adobe Creative Suite Premium CS 2 and CS2.3 Brand NEW!! ddrombo Design and Print Software 0 11-01-2007 03:00 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:14 AM.



Estetica Design Forum's Privacy Policy
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0